## **SEPAKTAKRAW FEDERATION OF INDIA**

## **SELECTION COMMITTEE**

The Criteria for a Member of selection committee of Sepaktakraw Federation of India are as per Govt. guidelines.

The Awards winner Persons, Qualified coaches & Ex International players & Women member are having representative members in the Selection Committee after the approval of Executive Body / President of STFI. The Secretary General of STFI is permanent Member of the selection Committee.

## The following members are presently working for the term up to 31st MARCH 2023:-

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNTION	STATE
1.	Dr. S. R. PREMRAJ	Chairman as President, STFI	S.T.F.I.
2.	Mr. Yogender Singh Dahiya	Convenor	DELHI
3.	Mr. T. K. Singh (NIS)	Member	RAJASTHAN
4.	Mr.Hemraj (NIS)	Member	Chief Coach
5.	Mr. B.A. Sharma (NIS)	Member	Coach
6.	Miss Ruby Panwar (Ex Int.)	Member	International Referee STFI
7.	Mr. Veeregowda	Member as Secretary General, STFI	S.T.F.I