SEPAKTAKRAW FEDERATION OF INDIA

EXECUTIVE BODY MEMBER FOR THE TERM OF 2020-24

ELECTED ON 29/11/2020

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME	SPORTS PERSON
1.	PRESIDENT	S. R. PREMRAJ	
2.	VICE PRESIDENT	B.K.SHARM	National Player
3.	VICE PRESIDENT	BISHNURAM NUNISA	,
4.	VICE PRESIDENT	KIRTI SISODIA	
5.	VICE PRESIDENT		
6.	SECRETARY GENERAL	VEEREGOWDA	National Player
7.	TREAUSRER	KISHORE KUMAR	-
8.	JOINT SECRETARY	G. SRINIVASULU	
9.	JOINT SECRETARY	P.N.AZAD	
10.	JOINT SECRETARY	NARESH KUMAR	National Player
11.	JOINT SECRETARY		-
12.	MEMBER	AMRITA PANDE	International Player
13.	MEMBER	ARUNDHUTI DEY	International Player
14.	MEMBER	SURAJ DESSAI	National Player
15.	MEMBER	NAGENDER SHARMA	National Player
16.	MEMBER	VINUBHAI DESSAI	•
17.	MEMBER	BHUPINDER KUMAR	
18.	MEMBER	MOHINI SIRIAH	
19.	MEMBER	LALHLIMPUII	
20.	MEMBER	M K PREMKRISHNAN	National Player